You say you do not like melooking down on me when I walk past

I dont know why

you know yourself? Or do you doubt

Feel so lonely and abandoned

stands in the shadow

where you let me be abandoned
It feels so dark

so cold

 

You sit yourself in the warmth

I wonder how it is

The feeling of being loved

for the one is
I never understood

how one can be so

Cold and not feel

feel the pain of others

laugh at the other
I do not feel sorry for me

self

I have learned to understand

it’s not me

But not everyone can understand

  
Written by Lisa Mari Egra

Legg igjen en kommentar

