Tears Of Joy

Maxima

DSCN5335

Written: © Maxima 

I’m touching your mind.
Every pore of your beautiful soul
with every single touch.
I’ve become a quiver of heart that beats for you
And for your every word.
How golden are the Highlands of my soul,
Words cannot describe
How much I love you and want you.
I don’t believe that fate can be
So cruel to us.
Indeed I know that it will be glorious,
Exactly as your smile.
It’s going to be all right my Angel.
I love you.
I know your soul is crying,
I want them to be tears of joy.
My soul is flashing like stars in the sky,
And I want your touch.

Click here for more about what I do and to view my portofolio.Thank you

View original post

Legg igjen en kommentar

